

QBS Award Winners

2001

Missouri Department of Transportation *

2003

Division of Design & Construction * City of Hannibal

2004

Gravois Arm Sewer District Metal Container Corporation

2005

City of Joplin Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District

2006

City of Lee's Summit Little Blue Valley Sewer District

2007

City of Columbia

2011

St. Louis County Department of Highways & Traffic Alberici Constructors, LLC

2012

City of Poplar Bluff

2014

City of St. Louis Board of Public Service

2015

City of Joplin, Missouri City of Kansas City, Missouri

2017

City of Maryland Heights, Missouri

2019

Jefferson County Department of Public Works

2020

MO Office of Administration – Division of Facilities Management, Design & Construction (FMDC) Parkway School District

2021

St. Charles County Highway Department

2022

Public Works Department, City of Nixa, MO

^{* -} Won the national ACEC QBS Award